Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$300,000 ACTIVE

4247 N Hwy 277
Del Rio, TX 78840

2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,080 sq ft; lot: 2.41 acres - MLS# 180467
Property Photo
1/32

Description

Large and Roomy! Kitchen is ready for the Catfish Fry! Over 2000 sq. ft. home includes two oversized master bedrooms and baths, 80' covered porch, perfect fisherman's weekend retreat. 2.41 acres with an additional 900 sq. ft. Garage/Workshop. Currently - 6 Mobile home rentals slots, plus 3 addition RV hook-ups available not occupied, Mobile Home slots are producing rental income of $1200.00 per month. Call listing Agent for more details.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Age: 11-20
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Cleaning Oven
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Fence: Chain Link
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: 3+-Car
  • Heating: Electric
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 2.4100
  • Misc. Exterior: Workshop, Covered Patio, Other/See Remarks
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Metal
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo, Utility Room, Split Bedroom Plan
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 2080
  • Streets: Paved, Dirt
  • Sub Type: Single Family w/Acreage
  • Water: Well Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1994
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Multi-Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu