Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$263,700 ACTIVE

401 Ceniza Ridge Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,267 sq ft; lot: 16117 sq ft - MLS# 180474
Property Photo
1/48

Description

Above Ground Pool ready for the kids! Charming home includes, 4 bedroom, 2 1/2 bath, granite, tile, two dinning areas, split bedroom plan, Austin Stone Fireplace, lots of windows. All located on a counter lot in Ceniza Hills. One owner, Doggie Run, Extra Storage Shed, Wrought Iron Fencing, Builder - G.M. Construction, Large outdoor patio, Move in ready!

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 11-20
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Range-Electric
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Real Estate App
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy, Wrought Iron
  • Fireplace: Pre-Fab
  • Fixtures Exclude: Negotiable, Fridge, Washer And Dryer
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 0.3700
  • Misc. Exterior: Above Ground Pool, Sprinkler System Partial, Covered Patio, Other Building
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Raised Ceiling, Attic Access, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Pool: Yes, See Misc. Exterior
  • Pool or Spa: Yes, See Misc. Exterior
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Dining Room, Living/Dining Combo, Breakfast Room, Study/Office, Utility Room, Split Bedroom Plan, St
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 2267
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 2007
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
ChaCha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.