Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$227,000 ACTIVE

97 Quail Creek Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,334 sq ft; lot: 16988 sq ft - MLS# 180498
Property Photo
1/42

Description

You'll love this well-maintained home in friendly, desirable Ceniza Hills, less than 3 minutes to Buena Vista Elementry, 3 BR- PLUS office, 2.5 bath, large kitchen with plenty of STORAGE. Master retreat en-suite w/ dual sinks & spa tub. Extras include new paint, covered patio, fireplace, custom wrought iron fencing, side entry garage, large yard, and full sprinkler system, all priced under $98.00 a sq. ft. Don't miss this one! Please check out the Virtual Tour today!

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 21-30
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Range-Electric
  • Approximate Lot Size: 131x130
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Fence: Wrought Iron
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Gas Logs/Mock, Family Room/Den
  • Floors: Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Controls, Side Entry, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating: Central, Gas-Natural
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 0.3900
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Full, Covered Patio, Insulated Windows
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Attic Access, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Dining Room, Study/Office, Utility Room
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 2334
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Gas Natural
  • Year Built: 1997
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
ChaCha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.