Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$146,900 ACTIVE

224 Tomahawk
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,619 sq ft; lot: 17860 sq ft - MLS# 180500
Property Photo
1/44

Description

Check out this deal in Buena Vista... large corner lot with lots of trees and green space behind, enjoy your coffee out in the enclosed patio and watch the deer wander past. This four bedroom two bath is freshly painted and ready for you to move in. Many updates, the main bathroom is refinished, newer flooring in most rooms... Large living room with fireplace open to dining area. A Master suite and two more bedrooms are on one side of this home, while the "bonus" bedroom is on the other side. (Great privacy for an office or shift workers!) Full sprinkler system and fenced yard. There's a sandy area ready for an above ground pool or maybe a volleyball net!

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 21-30
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range-Electric, Refrigerator, Self Cleaning Oven
  • Approximate Lot Size: 140'x130'
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Real Estate App
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Exterior: Brick & Siding
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy, Chain Link
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Formal Living Room
  • Fixtures Exclude: Washer Dryer Trampoline And Window Ac Units
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile, Laminate
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Side Entry, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Heating: Central
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 0.4100
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Full, Enclosed Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Security System, Attic Access, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Formal Living Room, Dining Room, Utility Room, Bonus Room
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1619
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1983
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu