Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$127,500 New UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION

103 N Orbit Street
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,500 sq ft; lot: 19602 sq ft - MLS# 180518
Property Photo
1/43

Description

Room to Grow! Lots of trees, full sprinkler system, gas cooking and heating, large kitchen, 2 full baths and 3 bedrooms. Check out the Virtual Tour.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Age: 51+
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Range-Gas, Refrigerator, Washer/Dryer
  • Approximate Lot Size: 45x140
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Real Estate App
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedroom 1: 12x12
  • Bedroom 2: 13x11
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Dining Room: 11x13
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy, Chain Link
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Controls, Attic Stairs, Combination, 3+-Car
  • Heating: Central
  • Kitchen: 12x8.5
  • Listing Status: UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
  • Living Room: 14.5x22
  • Lot Size: 0.4500
  • Master Bdrm: 16x13
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Full, Patio, Insulated Windows, Storm Doors
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Attic Access, Attic Fan, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable, W/D Gas
  • Name Of Electric Company: Stream Electric
  • Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Formal Living Room, Dining Room
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1500
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Gas Natural
  • Year Built: 1963
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
ChaCha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.