Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$337,500 ACTIVE

21 Larkwood
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
3,479 sq ft; lot: 11326 sq ft - MLS# 180530
Property Photo
1/36

Description

Splendid home is nestled among the tall pecan trees of South Del Rio. This 4 bedroom, 4 bath charmer combines modern convenience with old fashioned style. With almost 3500 square feet, you have plenty of room to entertain family and friends. This home offers all the formal settings as well as casual. The living room has access to the formal dining, kitchen and den which is equipped with a wet bar and second living space. Step outside and enjoy the water streaming through the irrigation canal as you read your favorite novel or enjoy a family cookout. For a private showing, contact Marie at 830-734-1721

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 31-50
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric, Central 2 Or More Units
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Cook Top/Separate Oven, Range-Electric, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Lot Size: 106.50*107.50
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 4
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Garfield, Comstock
  • Exterior: Brick, Stucco
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy, Partial
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Formal Living Room
  • Fixtures Exclude: Chandelier In Entrance & Formal Dinning.
  • Floors: Carpet, Saltillo
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 4
  • Garage: Controls, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 0.2600
  • Misc. Exterior: W/D Connection-Electric, Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Attic Access
  • Name Of Electric Company: Tri Eagle
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Formal Living Room, Living/Dining Combo, Utility Room
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 3479
  • Streets: Paved, Cul De Sac
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1970
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu