Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$80,000 ACTIVE

7194 W Us Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840

lot: 1.84 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 180546
Property Photo
1/21

Description

Located on Hwy 90 West just minutes for Del Rio and Lake Amistad, 1.84 acres of commercial land with 200 feet of highway frontage. Call Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC or Marie Pereles 830.73.1721 for more informaton.

Features

  • # Of Acres: 1-2
  • Access: Paved, County
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Driveway: Gravel Drive
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista, Comstock
  • Improvements: Fencing
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 1.8400
  • Minerals: Unknown, None
  • Price Per Acre: 43478.26
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Commercial Land
  • Surface Cover: Native Pasture
  • Topo/Features: Level, Pastured/Grass
  • Utilities: Telephone Available
  • Zip Code: 78840

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu