Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$147,500 ACTIVE

912 W Cantu Rd.
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,326 sq ft; lot: 5663 sq ft - MLS# 180554
Property Photo
1/20

Description

Character at a price you can afford! Have you been searching for a new home that won't break the bank? This new construction has it ALL with an open floor plan, 3 bedrooms, 2 bath, granite countertops, spacious covered patio and a privacy fence. Home is located near shopping centers, restaurants and walking distance to Lonnie Green Elementary School. Pack your bags, this home is move in ready and can be yours within 30-45 days. Call me for a private showing at 830-734-1721. JP Construction, is a reputable local builder.

Features

  • Age: 0-1
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Disposal, Range-Electric
  • Approximate Lot Size: 55 * 110
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Owner Supld
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedroom 1: 12 * 10
  • Bedroom 2: 12*11.11
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green, Comstock
  • Exterior: Stone, Stucco
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Floors: Tile, Ceramic
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Kitchen: 14.07*14
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Living Room: 14.08*14
  • Lot Size: 0.1300
  • Master Bdrm: 14*11.10
  • Misc. Exterior: W/D Connection-Electric, Covered Patio, Circular Drive
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo, Utility Room
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1326
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Utility: 8 * 5
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 2018
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu