Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$189,500 ACTIVE

207 Far Hills Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,976 sq ft - MLS# 180572
Property Photo
1/31

Description

This home is Beautiful and ready for the new owners. It has a Bonus Room and a Beautiful sun room. This home offers many extras and a large back Yard. This home is filled with a rich history call or come by to tour this Home. Call Agent Reyna I. Diaz (830)719-3404 TODAY for your personal tour.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 1-5
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Range-Gas, Range-Electric
  • Approximate Lot Size: 130x140
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedroom 1: 14x11
  • Bedroom 2: 13.5x10
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Dining Room: 11x12
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy, Wrought Iron
  • Fireplace: Masonry
  • Floors: Wood, Tile, Other/See Remarks
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Controls, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Kitchen: 11x12
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Living Room: 12x21.5
  • Master Bdrm: 19x13
  • Misc. Exterior: W/D Connection-Electric
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Attic Access
  • Other Room: 15x14
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition, Other/See Remarks
  • Rooms: Formal Living Room, Dining Room, Study/Office, Bonus Room
  • Sewer: City Sewer, City Sewer Available
  • Sq.Ft.: 1976
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1979
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu