Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$20,000 ACTIVE

264 Juno St
Comstock, TX 78837

2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
886 sq ft; lot: 8276 sq ft - MLS# 180590
Property Photo
1/46

Description

Investors, take note! Charming fixer located in Comstock is priced to SELL! This home is located right in town near Comstock ISD, and is ready for a new owner. With 2 bedrooms and 1 bath, this 886 square foot home has lots of potential. This unique home is ready for some TLC to make it your new wonderful home! Seller is motivated and wants a quick sale, not looking for top dollar, so make an offer today before it's too late! Call Cesha at 830-719-3950 to see this "diamond in the rough" today! Property to be sold "AS IS, WHERE IS"

Features

  • Air Conditioning: Window Unit
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Range-Gas, Refrigerator, Washer/Dryer
  • Approximate Lot Size: 75 X 115
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 1
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Comstock
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Floors: Ceramic
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 0.1900
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Metal
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo, Sun Room
  • Sq.Ft.: 886
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Zip Code: 78837

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu