Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$750,000 ACTIVE

101 Clouse Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,095 sq ft; lot: 11.22 acres - MLS# 180606
Property Photo
1/46

Description

City convenience with country charm!!! This home and acreage are a must see!! Beautiful home nestled in a quiet culdesac. Very private with lots of very large, mature trees. House, lots and existing tree farm at 11.22 acres. Sprinkler system installed at house, and acreage is equipped with full irrigation. There are two existing water wells on property, with one well producing over 100 gal/min. 7.5HP 6" pump that fills existing pond. Pond has some fish, and ducks that call it home. Second well on property is a 5hp 4" pump that produces roughly 75 gal/min. Perfect opportunity to continue the tree/landscaping business, or turn this property into anything you desire. Several equipment sheds and lean-to's for all your tractor or vehicle parking. In the evenings you can sit on the porch, and watch the deer and turkeys come up. If you are looking for quaint, country living with an amazing business opportunity, you MUST come see this!!

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 51+
  • Air Conditioning: Central 2 Or More Units
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Range-Electric, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Chain Link
  • Fireplace: Masonry
  • Fixtures Include: Dishwasher, Stove And Refrigerator
  • Floors: Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Attached Carport, 2-Car
  • Heating: Central
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 11.2200
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Full, Covered Patio, Hot Tub, Other Building
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Pool: Yes, See Misc. Exterior
  • Pool or Spa: Yes, See Misc. Exterior
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Formal Living Room, Dining Room, Utility Room, Storage In Garage
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 2095
  • Streets: Paved, Cul De Sac
  • Sub Type: Single Family w/Acreage
  • Water: City Water Available, Well Water, Other/See Remarks
  • Water Heater: Gas Propane
  • Year Built: 1966
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family, Local Commerc

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu