Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$550,000 ACTIVE

503 Lausen Road
Del Rio, TX 78840

lot: 9.7 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 180607
Property Photo
1/18

Description

Acreage is equipped with full irrigation. There are two existing water wells on property, with one well producing over 100 gallons per minute. 7.5HP 6" pump that fills existing pond. Pond has some fish, and ducks that call it home. Second well on property is a 5hp 4" pump that produces roughly 75 gallons per min. Perfect opportunity to continue the tree/landscaping business, or turn this property into anything you desire. Several equipment sheds and lean-to's for all your tractor or vehicle parking. Tons of large mature trees still on property

Features

  • # Of Acres: 6.01-10
  • Access: City Street, Paved
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Driveway: Gravel Drive
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green
  • Exempt: Agricultural
  • Improvements: Workshop, Fencing, Pond/Lake-Man Made
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 9.7000
  • Price Per Acre: 56701.03
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Acreage
  • Surface Cover: Native Pasture, Orchard/Vineyard
  • Surface Water: Pond/Lake
  • Topo/Features: Sloping, Pond/Lake
  • Utilities: Private Well
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Local Commercial

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu