Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$289,000 ACTIVE

15 W Skyview Road
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,197 sq ft; lot: 2.5 acres - MLS# 180613
Property Photo
1/37

Description

Beautiful home situated on 2.5 acres track of land. City water but no city taxes. Home has a bonus room. This home has a beautiful Patio Area and is a Must See!!! Call Reyna Diaz for a private showing 830-719-3404. The Seller is Related to Listing Agent.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 11-20
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Range-Electric
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Wrought Iron, Other/See Remarks
  • Fixtures Exclude: Personal Property
  • Fixtures Include: All Attached
  • Floors: Wood, Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Controls, Attic Stairs, Utility Area, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 2.5000
  • Misc. Exterior: W/D Connection-Electric, Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Attic Access, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Surround Sound, W/D Electric
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Formal Living Room, Formal Dining Room, Breakfast Room, Study/Office, Game Room, Utility Room, Bonus
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 2197
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family w/Acreage
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1998
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu