Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$299,000 ACTIVE

193 Christie Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,261 sq ft; lot: 8.11 acres - MLS# 180622
Property Photo
1/50

Description

Ready for all the fun that Del Rio and Amistad Reservoir can provide. Large Barn/boat storage, workshop, game room, over sized corner fireplace. Texas Pecan orchard and lots of beautiful wildlife. Extra guest room is located above the porte-cochère drive way, travel trail is included in the sale of this home, complete with concrete parking and awning for shade. Over Sized Covered patio for BBQ-ing, A Fishermen's paradise.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Age: 6-10
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Range-Electric, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Lot Size: 8.11 Acres
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green, Comstock
  • Exterior: Stone, Stucco, Hardwood Siding
  • Fireplace: Masonry
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile, Vinyl
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: 3+-Car
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 8.1100
  • Misc. Exterior: Workshop, Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Metal
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Dining Room, Game Room, Sun Room, Bonus Room
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 2261
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family w/Acreage
  • Water: Well Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 2010
  • Zip Code: 78840

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu