Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$365,000 ACTIVE

201 Mountain View Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 4.5 baths | Single Family Home
3,130 sq ft; lot: 0.58 acres - MLS# 180625
Property Photo
1/35

Description

Curb appeal deluxe at this luxurious 4 bedroom, 4 1/2 bath home with custom pool and hot tub in Ceniza Hills. Three-car garage with space for basketball court. Landscaped front yard features beautiful trees, plush St. Augustine grass and rockscape flower beds. Double doors open to dining and living room with vaulted ceiling. Gourmet kitchen with granite appliances, stainless appliances, ample cabinets, and 2 pantries opens to family room with dining area and fireplace. Three bedrooms with private baths and all have roomy, walk-in closets. Master suite with private living space open to back patio. Captivating back yard features flagstone covered patio and cool surface around pool. Perfect for entertaining.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Age: 21-30
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric, Central 2 Or More Units
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Cook Top/Separate Oven, Microwave, Self Cleaning Oven
  • Approximate Lot Size: 193 X 130 (Over 1/2 Acre)
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Real Estate App
  • Baths: 5
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Brick/Stone
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Gas Starter
  • Floors: Wood, Tile, Ceramic, Laminate
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 4
  • Garage: Door Opener, Controls, Attic Stairs, Side Entry, Attached Garage, 3+-Car
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating: Central, Electric, Gas-Natural
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 0.5800
  • Misc. Exterior: In Ground Pool, Sprinkler System Full, W/D Connection-Electric, Patio, Covered Patio, Hot Tub, Insul
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Security System, Raised Ceiling, Jet Tub, Attic Access, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable,
  • Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Pool: Yes, See Misc. Exterior
  • Pool or Spa: Yes, See Misc. Exterior
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Formal Living Room, Formal Dining Room, Dining Room, Living/Dining Combo, Utility R
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 3130
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Gas Natural, Electric
  • Year Built: 1996
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • View: City View

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu