Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$195,000 ACTIVE

3806 B Veterans Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840


4,500 sq ft;
lot: 6970 sq ft
Commercial: Retail - MLS# 180649
Property Photo
1/22

Description

Location, Location, Location. One of a kind - Own Property on the Main strip of the City, at a Great Price. Right in the Center of Del Rio and Close to the Mall and Wal -Mart . Calling on all Investors and or People wanting to venture into owning Real Estate to get started in their Business. This Property is already generating Income. Make an Appointment today Call Reyna I. Diaz at (830)719-3404.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 8
  • Access: Us/State Highway, Paved
  • Age: 51+
  • Approximate Lot Size: 40x120
  • Ceiling Height: 11 To 15 Ft.
  • Construction: Frame, Stone/Rock
  • Cooling: Central Electric
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Dock: No Dock
  • Fixtures Exclude: Personal Property
  • Fixtures Include: Attached
  • Floors: Concrete Slab, Tile, Wood, Carpeting
  • Gas: Unknown/Verify
  • Heating: Central Forced Elec., Other/See Remarks
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Location: Free Standing
  • Lot Size: 0.1600
  • Main Size Water: Unknown/Verify
  • Miscellaneous: Elec. Hot Water Heater, Separate Meter. Utilities, Living Area In Bldg., Inside Storage
  • Monthly Rent: 1750
  • Number Of Stories: Two
  • Parking: Parking Lot, Paved
  • Parking Spaces: 8
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Roofing: Composition
  • Services Includ. In Rent: Utilities, Trash Removal
  • Sq.Ft.: 4500
  • Stories: Two
  • Sub Type: Retail
  • Utilities Available: Electric, City Water, City Sewer, Cable, Telephone
  • Walls: Sheet Rock, Plaster
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Commerical

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu