Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$135,000 ACTIVE

507 W 15th Street
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,351 sq ft; lot: 7405 sq ft - MLS# 180655
Property Photo
1/13

Description

Very Nice Home and Move in Ready. Come by or call Reyna I. Diaz at (830)719-3404 for a showing

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 1
  • Age: 11-20
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Range-Electric
  • Approximate Lot Size: 78x65
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Attached Garage, 1-Car
  • Heating: Electric
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 0.1700
  • Parking Spaces: 1
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1351
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 2001
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • View: City View

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu