Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$227,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION

110 Red Cloud Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,890 sq ft; lot: 10454 sq ft - MLS# 180657
Property Photo
1/29

Description

Impeccable and spotless 3 bedroom plus office, 2 1/2 bath, split floor plan home with beautiful landscaped yard in Buena Vista. Beautiful finish out including granite counters, stainless steel appliances, plenty of cabinet space, wine fridge, glass tile back splash and breakfast bar. Captivating details like ceramic tile floors, covered patio, plush St. Augustine grass, and tons of storage. Luxurious bathrooms, over-sized master bedroom, walk-in closets in all bedrooms. Lovely entry and formal dining set the stage for this upgraded dream home.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 1-5
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Range-Electric, Self Cleaning Oven
  • Approximate Lot Size: 81 X 127
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Exterior: Stone, Stucco
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Fixtures Include: Entertainment Console, If Requrested
  • Floors: Tile, Ceramic
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Controls, Attic Stairs, Side Entry, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating: Central
  • Listing Status: UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
  • Lot Size: 0.2400
  • Misc. Exterior: W/D Connection-Electric, Patio, Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Attic Access, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Formal Dining Room, Study/Office, Split Bedroom Plan
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1890
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 2016
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu