Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$1,250 ACTIVE

3806 B Veterans Blvd--rental
Del Rio, TX 78840


1,800 sq ft;
lot: 6970 sq ft lot
Commercial Lease: Retail - MLS# 180663
Property Photo
1/19

Description

Location, Location, Location. One of a kind -Rent Apartment 3 bedroom 2 bath on the Main strip of the City, at a Great Price. Right in the Center of Del Rio and Close to the Mall and Wal -Mart . Calling on all Fishermen and Tenants Make an Appointment today Call Reyna I. Diaz at (830)719-3404.

Features

  • Access: Us/State Highway, Paved
  • Age: 51+
  • Approximate Lot Size: 40x120
  • Ceiling Height: 11 To 15 Ft.
  • Construction: Frame, Stone/Rock
  • Cooling: Central Electric
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Dock: No Dock
  • Fixtures Exclude: Personal Property
  • Fixtures Include: Attached
  • Floors: Concrete Slab, Tile, Carpeting
  • Gas: Unknown/Verify
  • Heating: Central Forced Elec., Other/See Remarks
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Location: Free Standing
  • Lot Size: 0.1600
  • Main Size Water: Unknown/Verify
  • Miscellaneous: Elec. Hot Water Heater, Separate Meter. Utilities, Living Area In Bldg., Inside Storage
  • Monthly Rent: 1250
  • Number Of Stories: Two
  • Parking: Parking Lot, Paved
  • Property Type: Commercial Lease
  • Roofing: Composition
  • Services Includ. In Rent: Utilities, Trash Removal
  • Sq.Ft.: 1800
  • Stories: Two
  • Sub Type: Retail
  • Utilities Available: Electric, City Water, City Sewer, Cable, Telephone
  • Walls: Sheet Rock, Plaster
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Commerical

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu