Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$180,000 ACTIVE

115 Tenderfoot Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,812 sq ft - MLS# 180674
Property Photo
1/23

Description

Large corner lot, Kitchen includes a breakfast bar, open spacious living room, cathedral ceiling gives the house an even more open feeling. Wood privacy fence. Call 830.775.3704 -Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate for an appointment today.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 31-50
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Real Estate App
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Fireplace: Masonry
  • Floors: Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Attic Stairs, Rear Entry, Side Entry, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Partial
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Raised Ceiling, Attic Access, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable, Wired For Surround Sound,
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo, Utility Room
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1812
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1979
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • View: City View

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu