Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$30,000 ACTIVE

98 Hope Street
Comstock, TX 78837

2 beds, 1 bath | Mobile/Manufactured
720 sq ft; lot: 8276 sq ft - MLS# 180690
Property Photo
1/21

Description

Need a place to stay in Comstock? Check out this DEAL! Older mobile home under large 2590SF metal cover--protecting it from the elements and providing shade. Great for weekenders--it's only 15 minutes to boat ramps, and no huge yard to maintain. Enjoy the quiet neighborhood and its proximity to archaeological wonders, National and State parks. Call Cesha at 830-719-3950 or Jana at 830-703-6357 to see this fantastic deal today! Property to be sold "AS-IS".

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Age: 31-50
  • Appliances: Range-Gas, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Lot Size: 60x140
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 1
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Comstock
  • Exterior: Aluminum Siding
  • Floors: Carpet, Vinyl
  • Foundation: Pier/Beam
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Garage: Boat, Attached Carport, 3+-Car
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 0.1900
  • Misc. Exterior: Covered Patio, Other Building
  • Misc. Interior: W/D Electric
  • Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Property Type: Mobile/Manufactured
  • Roof: Metal
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo
  • Sq.Ft.: 720
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home
  • Water: Community Water
  • Year Built: 1986
  • Zip Code: 78837
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • View: City View

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu