Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$200,000 New NEW

205 El Lago Camino
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,908 sq ft - MLS# 180706
Property Photo
1/25

Description

Unique Spanish Style, Lake view from the large back patio/or up the outdoor spiral stairs, 3 bedrooms, 2 baths, new septic, built in china hutch, native landscaping, new ceramic tile floor and extra large den with fireplace. $1100.00 one time transfer fee with HOA of $255.00 per year.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 31-50
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range-Electric, Refrigerator, Washer/Dryer
  • Approximate Lot Size: 150 X 120
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Floor Plans
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green, Comstock
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Family Room/Den
  • Floors: Ceramic, Laminate
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Side Entry, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • H Oa Amt: 225
  • H Oa Dues (Ann/Mon): Ann
  • Heating: Electric
  • HOA Fees Include: Trash
  • Home Owners Assn Y/N: Yes
  • Listing Status: NEW
  • Misc. Exterior: Deck
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Raised Ceiling, Attic Access, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Breakfast Room, Utility Room, Storage In Garage
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1908
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: Community Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1985
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • View: Lake View

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu