Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$1,500 ACTIVE

1101 Veterans Blvd Suite 1
Del Rio, TX 78840


1,033 sq ft;
lot: 5663 sq ft
Commercial Lease: Retail - MLS# 180793
Property Photo
1/31

Description

Location, Location, Location-This is Perfect for your Business. Look no more- this Location is perfect and is in the center of Del Rio Texas with High Traffic.Landlord will pay for Water, Trash, and Maintenance Outside.Tenant has Option to Lease 1033 sq. ft. or 2066 sq. ft. Call Reyna Diaz at (830)719-3404 for a showing Today, Today, Today!!!!

Features

  • Access: City Street
  • Age: 1-5
  • Approximate Lot Size: 60 X 100
  • Bldg Rent Per Sq Ft: 1.50
  • Ceiling Height: 8 To 10 Ft.
  • Construction: Metal Fabricated, Other/See Remarks
  • Cooling: Central Electric
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Dock: No Dock
  • Floors: Concrete Slab
  • Gas: Unknown/Verify
  • Heating: Heat Pump
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Location: Subdivided Bldg
  • Lot Size: 0.1300
  • Main Size Water: Unknown/Verify
  • Miscellaneous: Tenant Pays Utilities, Other/See Remarks
  • Monthly Rent: 1500
  • Number Of Stories: One
  • Parking: Paved
  • Property Type: Commercial Lease
  • Roofing: Metal
  • Sewer: Unknown/Verify
  • Sq.Ft.: 1033
  • Stories: One
  • Sub Type: Retail
  • Utilities Available: Electric, City Water, City Sewer
  • Walls: Sheet Rock
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Commercial

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu