Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$90,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION

203 Yellowstone Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,063 sq ft - MLS# 180797
Property Photo
1/40

Description

Check out this unique one of a kind home located in San Pedro Village! This distinctive home includes rock floors along with rock and brick walls, 3 full bedrooms, 2 bath, 2 car carport and metal red roof with matching storage room. Rustic living at it's best, combination centre block, post & wire fencing. Home is located just minutes from spur 454 boat dock.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 11-20
  • Air Conditioning: Evaporative
  • Appliances: Disposal, Range-Electric
  • Approximate Lot Size: 111.00 X 136.00
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green, Comstock
  • Exterior: Stone
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Detached Carport, 2-Car
  • Listing Status: UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
  • Misc. Exterior: Covered Patio
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 2063
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: Community Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1993
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu