Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$35,000 ACTIVE

230 Lorean Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840

2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,036 sq ft - MLS# 180900
Property Photo
1/5

Description

This Property is in need of repairs. Seller is selling Property As/Is Where Is with no warranties or representations.Seller will also consider Seller Financing. We Assume no responsibilities in Showing or Viewing Property.

Features

  • Age: 21-30
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 1
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Calderon
  • Exterior: Brick, Stucco
  • Fence: Chain Link
  • Fireplace: Masonry
  • Floors: Concrete
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1036
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Gas Propane
  • Year Built: 1992
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu