Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$1,600 ACTIVE

16 Larkwood Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
2,361 sq ft - MLS# 180906
Property Photo

Description

Custom built, Architectually designed home on beautifully landscaped lot with well established Magnolia and Fruit trees. Three bedroom, two-bath, two car carport with additional parking spaces in the front. Formal living and dining rooms with a fireplace in the family room. The home has double floor to ceiling closets in all three bedrooms. The kitchen has a cooktop, separate oven, dishwasher, disposal and microwave as well as large spacious drawers and cabinets. Laundry area is in a room off the carport. Extra storage. The large covered patio is off the family room. Must see to appreciate. Call Charlotte at 830-765-8501 to schedule an appointment

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 51+
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric, Central 2 Or More Units
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Cook Top/Separate Oven, Microwave
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Garfield
  • Exterior: Brick, Stone
  • Fence: Brick/Stone
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Family Room/Den
  • Floors: Carpet, Terrazzo
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Utility Area, Attached Carport, 2-Car
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Partial, W/D Connection-Electric, Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Rental
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Formal Living Room, Formal Dining Room, Utility Area
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 2361
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1957
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu