Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$215,000 ACTIVE

40 Lago Azul Circle
Del Rio, TX 78840

2 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,936 sq ft; lot: 7405 sq ft - MLS# 180911
Property Photo
1/49

Description

Just around the corner - with a blue water view at Amistad Lake! This 2 Bedroom, ranch style home has all the amenities needed. Large kitchen with eat-in-bar, open floor plan with corner fireplace, large covered patio, courtyard style front yard for privacy, fully wooden fenced back yard. Full Sprinkler system.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 1
  • Age: 11-20
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Range-Electric, Refrigerator, Washer/Dryer
  • Approximate Lot Size: 70x106
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green, Comstock
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Fireplace: Pre-Fab
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Controls, Attached Garage, 1-Car
  • H Oa Amt: 60
  • H Oa Dues (Ann/Mon): Mon
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating: Electric
  • HOA Fees Include: Water, Trash
  • Home Owners Assn Y/N: Yes
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 0.1700
  • Misc. Exterior: Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 1
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo, Game Room, Utility Room, Split Bedroom Plan
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1936
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 2006
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family, Residential M
  • View: Lake View

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu