Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$89,900 ACTIVE

11490 Highway 90 W #125
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,680 sq ft - MLS# 180941
Property Photo
1/32

Description

See yourself fishing in minutes or relaxing on this fabulous front porch after a day at Lake Amistad! Beautifully remodeled double-wide with chef's kitchen featuring custom cabinets and stainless appliances (stove, built-in microwave, refrigerator). New laminate flooring and carpet throughout. Wood burning fireplace makes this living room cozy. Recently added recessed lighting and updated all fans. Custom cabinets and basins in both bathrooms. Enter master through custom barn doors. Master bath features walk-in shower with built-in seat. All windows replaced within the last year. Exterior renovation includes Austin stone footing and recent paint. Absolutely beautiful. Since this property does not include land, financing will be limited. A $265 monthly fee covers water, sewage, garbage and internet.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 31-50
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Microwave, Range-Gas, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Association Ammenities: Pool, Home Owner Park
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green
  • Exterior: Brick & Siding
  • Fence: Chain Link
  • Fireplace: Pre-Fab, Blower, Family Room/Den
  • Floors: Carpet, Laminate
  • Foundation: Pier/Beam
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Attached Carport, 2-Car
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • HOA Fees Include: Management, Water, Cable, Sewer, Trash, Other/See Remarks
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Full, W/D Connection-Electric, Deck, Covered Patio, Storm Windows, Other Building,
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Security System, Wired For Cable, W/D Electric, Other/See Remarks
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Pool: Yes, See Association Ammenities
  • Pool or Spa: Yes, See Association Ammenities
  • Property Type: Mobile/Manufactured
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Dining Room, Utility Room, Split Bedroom Plan
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1680
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home
  • Water: Shared Well
  • Water Heater: Gas Propane
  • Year Built: 1986
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu