Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$139,000 ACTIVE

914 W Cantu Road
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,224 sq ft; lot: 5663 sq ft - MLS# 180943
Property Photo
1/15

Description

Character at a price you can afford! Another JP Construction Home. Have you been searching for a new home that won't break the bank? This new construction has it ALL with an open floor plan, 3 bedrooms, 2 bath, granite counter-tops, spacious covered patio and a privacy fence. Home is located near shopping centers, restaurants and walking distance to Lonnie Green Elementary School. Home should be completed in two months or less. Call Marie for a private showing at 830-734-1721.

Features

  • Age: 0-1
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Disposal, Range-Electric, Other/See Remarks
  • Approximate Lot Size: 55 * 110
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Owner Supld
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedroom 1: 11.09*10
  • Bedroom 2: 11.09*10
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green, Comstock
  • Exterior: Stone, Stucco
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Fixtures Include: Electric Range & Vent Hood
  • Floors: Tile, Ceramic
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Kitchen: 17.02*12
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Living Room: 15.06*15
  • Lot Size: 0.1300
  • Master Bdrm: 13.10*12
  • Misc. Exterior: W/D Connection-Electric, Covered Patio, Circular Drive
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo, Utility Room
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1224
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Utility: 9*7.10
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 2018
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu