Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$650,000 ACTIVE

1700 N Bedell Ave
Del Rio, TX 78840


6,400 sq ft;
lot: 0.96 acres
Commercial: Retail - MLS# 180989
Property Photo
1/20

Description

Location, Location, Location! This property is centrally located and has 6 units already generating income. Looking for investors who just want property already leased out with current tenants. There is a Water Station on this property that produces additional income. Call Reyna I. Diaz for any other questions or for showings during regular business hours at (830)719-3404. The Property is Generating $4775.00 in Rental Income at this time There is several lease agreements in place.Some are Month to Month, Some other Tenants have a one or two year Lease. The Water Mill belongs to the tenant but brings in $500.00 a month which is included in the $4775.00.

Features

  • Access: City Street, Paved
  • Ceiling Height: Less Than 8 Ft.
  • Construction: Solid Brick/Masonry
  • Cooling: Central Electric
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Dock: Dock High
  • Door Height: Overhead
  • Fixtures Exclude: Tenants Personal Property
  • Fixtures Include: All Attached Fixtures
  • Floors: Concrete Slab, Tile
  • Gas: Unknown/Verify
  • Heating: Central Forced Elec.
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Location: Shopping Center Or Mall
  • Lot Size: 0.9600
  • Miscellaneous: Elec. Hot Water Heater, Tenant Pays Utilities, Security Lighting
  • Number Of Stories: One
  • Parking: Parking Lot, Parking Area, Paved
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Roofing: Metal
  • Sewer: Unknown/Verify
  • Sq.Ft.: 6400
  • Stories: One
  • Sub Type: Retail
  • Utilities Available: Electric, City Water, City Sewer, Cable, Telephone
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Commercial

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu