Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$312,400 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION

300 Rolling Ridge Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,834 sq ft - MLS# 181026
Property Photo
1/49

Description

Beautiful home in Ceniza Hills, extra large corner lot, outstanding features include, 3 car garage with ample built-in storage, custom cabinetry, granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, natural gas stove, wood and tile floors, 4 bedrooms, 3 1/2 baths, office includes a Murphy bed. Newly painted with vibrant colors. This mint condition home should be at the top of your list!

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Age: 6-10
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Cook Top/Separate Oven, Microwave, Range-Gas, Self Cleaning Oven
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Real Estate App
  • Baths: 4
  • Bedroom 1: 11x15
  • Bedroom 2: 11x15
  • Bedroom 3: 11x12
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Breakfast: 11x12
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Dining Room: 11x13
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Exterior: Stone, Stucco
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Wood Burning Stove, Family Room/Den
  • Fixtures Exclude: 1/2 Bath Lavatory Cabinet & Mirror. All Curtains
  • Floors: Wood, Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Door Opener, Controls, Attic Stairs, Side Entry, Attached Garage, 3+-Car
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating: Central
  • Kitchen: 11x14
  • Listing Status: UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
  • Living Room: 15x21
  • Master Bdrm: 14x17
  • Misc. Exterior: Workshop, Sprinkler System Full, Patio, Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Security System, Raised Ceiling, Jet Tub, Water Softener, Wet Bar, Attic Access, Smoke
  • Name Of Electric Company: Stream Engery
  • Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Formal Dining Room, Breakfast Room, Study/Office, Utility Room, Split Bedroom Plan,
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 2834
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Utility: 7x8
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 2008
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu