Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$800 ACTIVE

100 Royal Way Drive 4d--rental
Del Rio, TX 78840

2 beds, 1.5 baths | Rental
1,200 sq ft - MLS# 190007
Property Photo
1/25

Description

Enjoy some Peace and Quiet in a Private Community. Condo is Centrally located close to everything. It's perfect for that person that is ready to enjoy life and not worry about maintaining the yard or the pool. Condo comes with a washer, dryer, refrigerator, and stove. New carpet and water heater.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 31-50
  • Air Conditioning: Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Range-Electric, Refrigerator, Washer/Dryer
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Association Ammenities: Club House, Pool, Road Maintenance, Security
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Exterior: Brick, Stucco
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy, Other/See Remarks
  • Floors: Carpet, Wood, Laminate
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Garage: Combination, 2-Car
  • H Oa Amt: 175
  • H Oa Dues (Ann/Mon): Mon
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating: Electric
  • HOA Fees Include: Management, Insurance, Ext. Liability, Other/See Remarks
  • Home Owners Assn Y/N: Yes
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Misc. Exterior: In Ground Pool, Sprinkler System Full, Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Wired For Cable, W/D Electric
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Pool: Yes, See Misc. Exterior
  • Pool or Spa: Yes, See Misc. Exterior
  • Property Type: Rental
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1200
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1973
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family, Residential M

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu