Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$1,799,000 ACTIVE

202 E Gibbs Street
Del Rio, TX 78840


6,476 sq ft;
lot: 0.96 acres
Commercial: Commercial - MLS# 190056
Property Photo
1/41

Description

Doc Holiday's, Premier Club, Fully Equipped Restaurant, capacity of 320 (can handle more with outdoor patio capacity of over 70, billiard room, strong repeat customer base, hosting large events. This subject property is located at Gibbs & Tx-239 Spur. TX-239 Spur will take you to port of Entry of Mexico just 5.3 miles. Near by businesses included HEB, HEB Pharmacy, Air Force Federal Credit Union, Texas Department of Transportation, The Feed Store, Meme's Kleen Kitchen, True Value Russell Hardware, Exon Gas Station, Del Rio Station intermodal transportation center served by Amtrak. Annual Daily Traffic is 15, 050. Seller is a Texas Licensed Realtor. Excluded:Big Pizza Oven, Port-Pizza Oven, Dough Mixer, Pizza Roller and Sailboats. More details uploaded in documents or call listing office for more details. 830.775.3704.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 65
  • Access: City Street, Us/State Highway, Paved
  • Age: 31-50
  • Approximate Lot Size: 300 X 140
  • Ceiling Height: 11 To 15 Ft.
  • Construction: Concrete Block, Other/See Remarks
  • Cooling: Central Electric
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Dock: No Dock
  • Door Height: 11 Ft High
  • Fixtures Include: Attached List Uploaded Documents
  • Floors: Concrete Slab, Tile, Wood
  • Gas: Unknown/Verify
  • Heating: Central Forced Elec., Heat Pump, Zoned, Hot Water
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Location: Corner Lot
  • Lot Size: 0.9600
  • Main Size Water: Unknown/Verify
  • Miscellaneous: Elec. Hot Water Heater, Sprinkler Systems, Security System, Shelving
  • Number Of Stories: One
  • Parking: Parking Lot, Paved, Street Parking, Other/See Remarks
  • Parking Spaces: 65
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Roofing: Metal
  • Safety Features: Fire Alarm, Fire Sprinkler System
  • Sewer: Unknown/Verify
  • Sq.Ft.: 6476
  • Stories: One
  • Sub Type: Commercial
  • Utilities Available: Electric, Gas
  • Walls: Sheet Rock, Wood, Exposed Insulation
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Commercial

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu