Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$68,000 ACTIVE

213, 215 Wallen Street
Del Rio, TX 78840

lot: 0.91 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 190064
Property Photo
1/25

Description

South Del Rio , .91 acres of landscaped property including fruit trees and scrubs for the perfect home site - City water, well and sewage are all there. Inspection required to make sure all is in working order. Being sold "AS IS, WHERE IS" . Property includes a well and city water.

Features

  • # Of Acres: Under 1
  • Access: City Street, Paved
  • Approximate Lot Size: 238.36x165.72
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Driveway: Concrete Drive
  • Elementary School: Garfield
  • Improvements: Water Well
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 0.9100
  • Price Per Acre: 74725.27
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Lot
  • Surface Cover: Cleared
  • Topo/Features: Level
  • Utilities: Public Water Meter, Private Well, Public Sewer
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Multi-Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu