Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$125,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION

415 W Rodriguez
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,114 sq ft - MLS# 190137
Property Photo

Description

Looking for a new but small home to start off with? Wait no more, brand new home situated in the original heart of Del Rio. This new construction welcomes you with an open floor concept, custom cabinets, granite counter-tops and more. Make your appointment today for a private showing at 830-734-1721.

Features

  • Age: 0-1
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Range-Electric
  • Approximate Lot Size: 50 * 83
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Lamar
  • Exterior: Vinyl Siding
  • Fence: Chain Link, Partial
  • Fixtures Include: Electric Range
  • Floors: Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Heating: Electric
  • Listing Status: UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
  • Misc. Exterior: Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1114
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu