Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$114,500 ACTIVE

238 Harris Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840

2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,300 sq ft; lot: 21344 sq ft lot - MLS# 190158
Property Photo
1/14

Description

Looking for some elbow room? Tired of your neighbor looking over your shoulder? Search no more! This home sits on 0.50 acres with upgrades that include the following: Fresh interior and exterior paint, granite counter-tops throughout, new light fixtures, updated bathroom and more. Home qualifies for USDA financing, 0% down, ask your lender for details. Seller incentive: Seller will pay up to $4, 500 in buyers closing cost if they use his preferred lender, Legacy Mortgage, loan officer Sonja Juarez - 210-999-5953. Seller is related to lender.

Features

  • Age: 21-30
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Range-Electric
  • Approximate Lot Size: 147.50*147.50
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Owner Supld
  • Baths: 1
  • Bedroom 1: 12.11*13
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Calderon
  • Exterior: Vinyl Siding
  • Fence: Chain Link, Wrought Iron, Mesh Wire
  • Floors: Tile, Laminate
  • Foundation: Pier/Beam
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Kitchen: 15.08*12
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Living Room: 10.05*12
  • Lot Size: 0.4900
  • Master Bdrm: 15.06*12
  • Misc. Exterior: W/D Connection-Electric, Deck, Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Wired For Cable
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo, Utility Room
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1300
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Utility: 11.07*9
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1994
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu