Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$17,711 ACTIVE

26 Bullis Well
Del Rio, TX 78840

lot: 1 acre | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 190160
Property Photo
1/7

Description

AFFORDABLE & BUILDABLE LAKE-AREA LAND! Guajia Bay is a great place to LIVE... LOW taxes, AWESOME lake views, only 15 minutes to Del Rio or Comstock makes for an easy commute, in the Comstock school district. It is also a great place to PLAY! Quiet and peaceful, only a few minute drive to boat ramps or just walk down to the lake. With limited restrictions and electric nearby, this 1 acre CORNER lot is ready for your traditional or manufactured home, with tons of space left for outbuildings for all your toys too! Buyer must install well/septic at own expense.

Features

  • # Of Acres: 1-2
  • Access: Paved
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Comstock
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 1.0000
  • Name Of Electric Company: Rio Grande Electric
  • Price Per Acre: 17711
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Acreage
  • Surface Cover: Native Pasture
  • Topo/Features: Level
  • Utilities: Electric Available, Other/See Remarks
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu