Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$125,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION

112 Hackberry Lane #15
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,796 sq ft - MLS# 190164
Property Photo
1/22

Description

TOWN-HOME - 2 bedroom, 2 bath, extra room could be an office, bedroom, storage, large closet. The grounds include two ponds, along with an in-ground pool & mature trees. Large living, dinning, kitchen, fireplace and high ceilings. Spacious - master with private courtyard view! HOA fees included pool, yard, water, sewer and garbage.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 31-50
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Compactor, Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range-Electric
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Owner Supld
  • Association Ammenities: Pool, Other/See Remarks
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Exterior: Stone
  • Fence: Wrought Iron
  • Fireplace: Masonry
  • Fixtures Exclude: Refrigerator
  • Fixtures Include: Dishwasher, Stove, Microwave
  • Floors: Carpet, Wood, Ceramic, Laminate
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Controls, Utility Area, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • H Oa Amt: 250
  • H Oa Dues (Ann/Mon): Mon
  • Heating: Central
  • HOA Fees Include: Management, Exterior Maintenance, Water, Trash, Other/See Remarks
  • Home Owners Assn Y/N: Yes
  • Listing Status: UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
  • Misc. Exterior: In Ground Pool, Sprinkler System Full, Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Raised Ceiling, Smoke Alarm, Skylights, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Pool: Yes, See Misc. Exterior
  • Pool or Spa: Yes, See Misc. Exterior
  • Property Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Dining Room, Living/Dining Combo, Utility Area
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1796
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • Water: City Water, Shared Well
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1985
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Multi-Family
  • View: Water View

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu