Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$60,000 ACTIVE

207 E Ogden
Del Rio, TX 78840


4,000 sq ft;
lot: 6534 sq ft lot
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse - MLS# 190168
Property Photo
1/28

Description

Entrepreneurs and an imagination, built circa 1920's, centrally located, warehouse, outdoor patio, storage or breeze way, office within building, along with extra storage on property, location near down town Ogden and South Main Street, Del Rio's overpass, Feed Store, Amtrak Station, and T.J. Moore Lumber Yard.

Features

  • Access: City Street
  • Age: 51+
  • Approximate Lot Size: 188 X 84
  • Ceiling Height: 8 To 10 Ft., 11 To 15 Ft.
  • Construction: Frame, Brick Veneer, Other/See Remarks
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Dock: No Dock
  • Floors: Concrete Slab
  • Gas: Unknown/Verify
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Location: Free Standing
  • Lot Size: 0.1500
  • Main Size Water: Unknown/Verify
  • Miscellaneous: Inside Storage, Outside Storage, Fencing
  • Number Of Stories: One
  • Parking: Parking Area, Paved
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Roofing: Metal
  • Sewer: Unknown/Verify
  • Sq.Ft.: 4000
  • Stories: One
  • Sub Type: Industrial/Warehouse
  • Utilities Available: City Water, City Sewer
  • Walls: Sheet Rock, Metal, Wood
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Commercial

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu