Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$295,000 ACTIVE

104 Covey Ridge Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,442 sq ft; lot: 16988 sq ft lot - MLS# 190196
Property Photo
1/48

Description

Beautiful Home in Ceniza Hills! Hardwood floors, vaulted ceilings & windows in the formal living and dining. Open family room with fireplace and kitchen complete with gas cook top, wonderful for entertaining. Spacious isolated master bedroom with double doors opening up to private patio and in gound pool. Master bath complete with double vanity, jetted tub, large shower. Guest bedrooms share a Jack and Jill bath, third guest bedroom includes a private bath. Carpet in all guest bedrooms. Large corner lot, fully landscaped along with stucco fencing for privacy. This home is a must see with many extras including three car garage!

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Age: 11-20
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Cook Top/Separate Oven, Microwave, Range-Gas, Self Cleaning Oven
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Real Estate App
  • Baths: 4
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Brick/Stone
  • Fireplace: Masonry
  • Floors: Carpet, Wood, Tile, Ceramic
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Door Opener, Controls, Attached Garage, 3+-Car
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 0.3900
  • Misc. Exterior: In Ground Pool, Sprinkler System Full, Patio, Other Building
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Security System, Jet Tub, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Pool: Yes, See Misc. Exterior
  • Pool or Spa: Yes, See Misc. Exterior
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Formal Living Room, Formal Dining Room, Breakfast Room, Utility Room, Split Bedroom
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 2442
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Gas Natural
  • Year Built: 1998
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu