Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$289,000 ACTIVE

224 White Feather Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,756 sq ft - MLS# 190273
Property Photo
1/37

Description

Spectacular home located in the Desirable Buena Vista Elementary neighborhood. This 4 bedroom, 2 1/2 bath home boasts with a large living, kitchen, with extra living or playroom. Located off the private master suite is the ultimate walk-in closet, just for her! Sorry guys! There is a second closet just for you! So many updates faux wood, carpet, paint, trim and fixtures the list goes on. Awesome outdoor deck, lots of new concrete for the kids or adult toys. Well manicured lawn and beautiful landscaping provide great curb appeal for this lovely home. The 4th bedroom will have new carpet on Monday, April 1, 2019! Call us today to view the place you will call home! Rhonda Montgomery 830.313.0106 - Please view -Virtual Tour

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 11-20
  • Air Conditioning: Central 2 Or More Units
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Range-Electric, Refrigerator, Self Cleaning Oven
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Real Estate App
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Exterior: Brick & Siding
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Fireplace: Pre-Fab
  • Floors: Carpet, Wood, Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating: Central
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Full, Deck, Other Building, RV Parking
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable, Wired For Surround Sound
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Formal Living Room, Formal Dining Room, Dining Room, Living/Dining Combo, Breakfast
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 2756
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1997
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu