Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$199,000 ACTIVE

145 Windlake Loop
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,606 sq ft - MLS# 190283
Property Photo
1/50

Description

Drive up to this Lovely, Landscaped Home in Alta Vista. It's just beautiful and wont last long on the market. This Home is located on a Cul-De-Sac. This 3 bedroom 2 bath home Features an open concept consisting of Living and Dining Combo with a Breakfast Nook. As you enjoy the living Quarters you will see double doors leading to the back covered patio and spacious back yard ready to entertain Friends and Family. This Lovely Home also Features Wooden Shutters all around, Stainless Steal Appliances, Granite Counter Tops , Jacuzzi Tub, Full Sprinkler System Security System, a Fenced Dog Pen Area - making it very Pet Friendly.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 11-20
  • Air Conditioning: Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Cook Top/Separate Oven, Double Oven, Microwave, Range-Electric, Refrigerator,
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green
  • Exterior: Brick & Siding
  • Fence: Chain Link, Brick/Stone
  • Floors: Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Heating: Central
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Full, W/D Connection-Electric, Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Security System, Raised Ceiling, Jet Tub, Attic Access, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo, Utility Area
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1606
  • Streets: Paved, Cul De Sac
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 2008
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu