Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$278,000 ACTIVE

104 Hermann Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
3,200 sq ft; lot: 1.18 acres - MLS# 190288
Property Photo
1/42

Description

Beauty over looking private pool and #3 green and fairway at the San Felipe Springs Golf Course. Main entry level opens to the formal living and dining areas as well as a private office/bonus room. Updated kitchen with large center island includes granite countertops throughout, double ovens, which opens to the grand living area featuring floor to ceiling stone wall fireplace. This property includes an additional 1028 sq. ft., with a full kitchen, bedroom, bath, could be used as guest quarters, man cave, girly cave or possible office. Must see to appreciate!

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Age: 51+
  • Air Conditioning: Electric, Central 2 Or More Units
  • Appliances: Compactor, Dishwasher, Cook Top/Separate Oven, Double Oven, Range-Electric, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 4
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Exterior: Stone
  • Fence: Wrought Iron
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Family Room/Den
  • Fixtures Exclude: All Items Currently In The Home
  • Floors: Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Attached Carport, 3+-Car
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 1.1800
  • Misc. Exterior: In Ground Pool, Sprinkler System Full, Deck, Covered Patio, Guest Quarters
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Raised Ceiling, Jet Tub, Intercom, Water Softener, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable, W/D E
  • Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Pool: Yes, See Misc. Exterior
  • Pool or Spa: Yes, See Misc. Exterior
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Metal
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Formal Living Room, Formal Dining Room, Dining Room, Living/Dining Combo, Study/Off
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 3200
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1967
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu