Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$266,900 New NEW

214 White Dove Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,300 sq ft - MLS# 190322
Property Photo
1/49

Description

Your family deserves the very best so give it to them. This beautiful and captivating home is nestled in the sought after Buena Vista Subdivision. It welcomes you with manicured landscaping and Crape Myrtles. Enjoy the open concept this 4 bedroom, 2.5 bath home has to offer. From formal to informal, this home comes with a spacious kitchen, isolated master bedroom with two walk-in closets, a generous bathroom equipped with a stand-up shower and Jacuzzi. Step outside and get ready to impress your family and friends with the extended patio and lush landscaping your backyard has to offer. Don't wait, this jewel won't last long on the market. For a private showing please feel free to contact Marie Perales at 830-734-1721.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 11-20
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Range-Electric
  • Approximate Lot Size: 106.50*135.32
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Owner Supld
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista, Comstock
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Fixtures Exclude: Refrigerator, Alarm Systerm, And Playground Set.
  • Floors: Carpet, Ceramic
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Controls, Utility Area, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Listing Status: NEW
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Full, W/D Connection-Electric, Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Security System, Raised Ceiling, Attic Access, Attic Fan, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Formal Living Room, Formal Dining Room, Breakfast Room, Utility Room, Split Bedroom Plan
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 2300
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 2007
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu