Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$18,000 ACTIVE

606 W De La Rosa Street
Del Rio, TX 78840

lot: 3049 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 190323
Property Photo
1/7

Description

Searching for a lot to build your home? and you don't want to pay a lot in taxes ? This is for You. Look no further and call the Agent Today, Today, Today!!!

Features

  • # Of Acres: Under 1
  • Access: City Street
  • Approximate Lot Size: 41.66 X 83.33
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Lamar, Other/See Remarks, Ruben Chavira
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 0.0700
  • Price Per Acre: 257142.86
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Lot
  • Surface Cover: Cleared
  • Topo/Features: Level
  • Utilities: Public Water Available, Public Sewer, Telephone Available, Electric Available
  • Zip Code: 78840

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu