Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$175,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION

1459 Lenawee Avenue
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,715 sq ft; lot: 10.02 acres - MLS# 190349
Property Photo
1/31

Description

Austin stone home is sitting on 10 acres of land and is ready for its new owners to come and finish it off. With a little love and care you can make this your forever home away from city noise and with a short distance to Lake Amistad boat ramps. Roof was replaced two years ago with our last hail storm. This home is being sold "As-Is, Where-Is" condition and can only be sold cash or conventional.

Features

  • Age: 6-10
  • Appliances: Range-Electric, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedroom 1: 14.11*14
  • Bedroom 2: 15*10.10
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Dining Room: 16*9.08
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green, Comstock
  • Exterior: Stone, Hardwood Siding
  • Fence: Pipe/Cable, Mesh Wire, Partial
  • Fixtures Include: Range, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, And Window Unit.
  • Floors: Ceramic
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Kitchen: 17.11*9
  • Listing Status: UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
  • Living Room: 16.01*14
  • Lot Size: 10.0200
  • Master Bdrm: 16.04*13
  • Misc. Exterior: W/D Connection-Electric, Covered Patio, Other/See Remarks
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Attic Access
  • Name Of Electric Company: Cpl
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo, Game Room, Split Bedroom Plan
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1715
  • Streets: Dirt
  • Sub Type: Single Family w/Acreage
  • Utility: 9.08*7
  • Water: Community Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 2011
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu