Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$225,000 ACTIVE

21931 N U.s. Hwy 277 - Quemado
Quemado, TX 78877

5 beds, 3 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
5,500 sq ft; lot: 10 acres - MLS# 190395
Property Photo
1/26

Description

Endless Possibilities - B&B or Airbnb! The Estate is situated on 10 acres in Quemado Texas, plush green farm land, sitiuated about 35 miles from Del Rio and 31 miles from Kickapoo Lucky Eagle Casino - 6 bedrooms, 3 full baths, and 2 half baths with 2 living rooms, family room with fireplace. Formal living also has fireplace plus adjacent office which could be used as a bedroom or TV room. Large kitchen with wet bar & custom cabinets. Ceramic tile, Double garage with efficiency apartment upstairs. Property needs a little TLC! Being sold "as is, where is" Must see to appreciate! Pictures coming soon!

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Window Unit, Electric, Central 2 Or More Units
  • Appliances: Range-Electric
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Owner Supld
  • Baths: 5
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Chain Link, Mesh Wire
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Formal Living Room, Family Room/Den, 2 or More
  • Floors: Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Side Entry, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Half Baths: 2
  • Heating: Electric
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 10.0000
  • Misc. Exterior: Circular Drive
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, W/D Electric
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Formal Dining Room, Dining Room, Living/Dining Combo, Breakfast Room, Study/Office, Game Room, Utili
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 5500
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family w/Acreage
  • Water: Well Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1978
  • Zip Code: 78877
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu