Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$189,000 ACTIVE

120 Meandering Way
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,841 sq ft - MLS# 190422
Property Photo
1/21

Description

Newly updated home is nestled in sought after Buena Vista area and centrally located near Buena Vista Park & swimming pool, elementary schools, restaurants and shopping centers. This 4 bedroom, 2 bath offers an open concept, great for entertaining family and friends. The updates include the following: new windows, cabinets, granite counter-tops, privacy fence and more. Make your appointment today, it won't last long on the market.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 31-50
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Disposal, Range-Electric
  • Approximate Lot Size: 111 * 125
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedroom 1: 11.08*8
  • Bedroom 2: 10.09*8
  • Bedroom 3: 12*10.08
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Dining Room: 12*10.02
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista, Comstock
  • Exterior: Brick & Siding
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Formal Living Room
  • Fixtures Include: Electric Range, Vent-A-Hood
  • Floors: Tile, Ceramic
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Utility Area, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Kitchen: 13.07*12
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Living Room: 22.05*15
  • Master Bdrm: 14.10*13
  • Misc. Exterior: W/D Connection-Electric, Circular Drive
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Raised Ceiling, Attic Access, Wired For Cable
  • Other Room: 16*6.11
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo, Utility Area, Split Bedroom Plan
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1841
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1973
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu