Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$455,000 ACTIVE

128 Kings Way
Del Rio, TX 78840


12,400 sq ft;
lot: 0.6 acres
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse - MLS# 190433
Property Photo
1/17

Description

Over 12, 000 Sq.ft of Warehouse, approximately 1350 sq. ft. of office space includes 3 offices, main entrance office, hall, two restrooms, snack & coffee bar with sink, Multi-personnel office includes order window haul way opens to main warehouse, and the third office includes single living quarters. Property is also listed lease. If you would like to view this property please call us at 830.775.3704 Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC. Copy and Paste to view: https://mapright.com/ranching/maps/b44a04b582aabb1c009274be374b2def/share

Features

  • Access: City Street, Us/State Highway, Paved, Easement
  • Age: 31-50
  • Ceiling Height: Varied Heights, More Than 20 Ft.
  • Construction: Metal Fabricated, Other/See Remarks
  • Cooling: Central Electric
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Dock: Dock High, Ramp Dock
  • Door Height: Overhead, 12 Ft High, 10 Ft Wide, 14 Ft Wide
  • Fixtures Exclude: Call Listing Office
  • Fixtures Include: Call Listing Office
  • Floors: Concrete Slab, Tile, Carpeting
  • Gas: Unknown/Verify
  • Heating: Central Forced Elec.
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Loading Docks: 3
  • Location: Free Standing
  • Lot Size: 0.6000
  • Main Size Water: Unknown/Verify
  • Miscellaneous: Elec. Hot Water Heater, Inside Storage, Outside Storage
  • Number Of Stories: One
  • Parking: Parking Lot, Parking Area, Paved, Street Parking
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Roofing: Metal
  • Sewer: Unknown/Verify
  • Sq.Ft.: 12400
  • Stories: One
  • Sub Type: Industrial/Warehouse
  • Utilities Available: Electric, City Water, City Sewer, Cable, Telephone
  • Walls: Sheet Rock, Concrete Block, Metal, Unfinished, Exposed Insulation
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Commercial

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu