Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$272,000 ACTIVE

125 Deer Draw
Del Rio, TX 78840

5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,234 sq ft; lot: 1.05 acres - MLS# 190440
Property Photo
1/41

Description

Amistad Lakefront home on 1.05 acres (backs up to 1144' elev line) with fantastic lake and desert views! This split floorplan modular has 5 bedrooms and 3 baths. A Massive open living room, kitchen, dining room, and breakfast area are great for entertaining. Fireplace and built in nooks complete the custom look. The master suite features a sitting room, master bath and room-sized closet. The other four bedrooms are centered around a game/media room, with two full baths. Outside, two open carports and a third enclosed carport/workshop give plenty of room for your toys and tools, plus plenty of room to grow if needed. A partial privacy fenced area allows for pets or possible boat storage. 15 minutes to Del Rio or Comstock. **Seller is TX Licensed Real Estate Agent**

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Age: 6-10
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range-Electric, Refrigerator, Self Cleaning Oven
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Comstock
  • Exterior: Hardwood Siding
  • Fireplace: Pre-Fab, Formal Living Room
  • Fixtures Exclude: Washer, Dryer, Freezer Not Included
  • Floors: Vinyl
  • Foundation: Pier/Beam
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Detached Carport, 3+-Car
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 1.0500
  • Misc. Exterior: Workshop, Deck, Circular Drive
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Raised Ceiling, Wired For Cable, Wired For Surround Sound
  • Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Formal Living Room, Dining Room, Breakfast Room, Game Room, Utility Room, Split Bedroom Plan
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 3234
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: Well Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 2012
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • View: Lake View, Lake Front

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu